Tower Casuals: The Destiny Podcast is Boss Rush Games’ Weekly Podcast where Corey, Josh, the Tower Casuals LFG, and their friends from around the internet come together to talk about Bungie’s flagship RPG, from weapons to builds, to raids and exotics, to the game’s deep lore. Tower Casuals can be found live on Twitch Thursday nights at 8:30PM ET, 5:30PM PT and on YouTube and podcast services every Friday.

Tower Casuals: The Destiny Podcast – Fridays at 7:00PM ET, 4:00PM PT

Watch or listen to Tower Casuals: The Destiny Podcast wherever you consume your podcasts
AnchorApple Podcasts | Spotify | Google | Overcast | Pocket Casts

Follow The Tower Casuals Crew
Follow Corey: Twitter  |  Instagram  |  Twitch
Follow Josh: Twitter  |  Twitch

Follow us on Social Media:
Twitter | Discord | Instagram | Twitch | YouTube | Facebook Group | Facebook

You can find Tower Casuals: The Destiny Podcast Live on Twitch every Thursday night or on YouTube and your podcast service of choice every Friday night. Remember if you’re watching on YouTube to follow the channel. If you’re listening on Apple Podcasts or Spotify, leave us a review and five star rating. Thanks for listening!

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s